Name

Email Address

Athey, CatherineLibrary Media Specialist

cwathey@k12.wv.us

Carr, Jannene   Vision Instructorjcarr@k12.wv.us
Carter, Traci      Science-6thtcarter@k12.wv.us
Chrisman, AmyCounseloramchrisman@k12.wv.us
Cleaver, William  
Vo-Ag Teacher
william.cleaver@k12.wv.us
Cogle, Jennifer   Reading/Language Arts-6th

jpcogle@k12.wv.us

Conant, Chad
Band/Musiccconant@k12.wv.us
Cox, SandraCustodianscox@k12.wv.us
Devine, JudySpecial Education

jldevine@k12.wv.us

Easton, Tracy
FACStbostic@k12.wv.us
Fauble, Heather
Math 8th
hfauble@k12.wv.us
Guiser, JohnReading/Language Arts-7th, 8thjguiser@k12.wv.us
Hartlove, TinaISSthartlov@k12.wv.us
Hoffmaster, Debra
Cafeteria Personnel dhoffmaster@k12.wv.us
Holmes, KevinBusiness Educationkholmes@k12.wv.us
Horn, RebeccaPrincipalrhorn@k12.wv.us
Jenkins, ReginaCafeteria Personnelregina.jenkins@k12.wv.us
Laverick, Paula
Science- 7th
plaverick@k12.wv.us
MacKinnon, Katherine
Art
katherine.mackinnon@k12.wv.us
Newton, PeggyClassroom Aidepnewton@k12.wv.us
O'Dell, TammyAttendance Supervisortsodell@k12.wv.us
Phrampus, William
8th Grade Social Studies
Plaza,  ChasitySpecial Education-Reading/Language Arts 6th, 7th and 8th
cplaza@k12.wv.us
Pownell, JenniferMath 7th
jpownell@k12.wv.us
Reilly, CherylReading/Language Arts 8thcreilly@k12.wv.us
Ring, Alicia
Spanishalicia.ring@k12.wv.us
Ruckle, Matt  
Healthmruckle@k12.wv.us
Smith, TimGifted Education/FLEXtasmith@k12.wv.us
Spies, JanicaMath-6thcdelaundey@k12.wv.us
Stephenson, JustinPhysical Educationjstephenson@k12.wv.us
Tomasic, MarianneLanguage Arts-6th, 7th, 8thmtomasic@k12.wv.us
Trevathan, HollyScience-8thhtrevath@k12.wv.us
Turner, CarolynSpecial Education-Mathcvturner@k12.wv.us
Unger, StephanieSocial Studies-6thsunger@k12.wv.us
White, David
Assistant Principal
david.b.white@k12.wv.us
Wildman, Molly
Chorusmolly.wildman@k12.wv.us
Wolf, LouannCafeteria Managerlwolf@k12.wv.us
Wratchford, RobinReading/Language Arts- 6thrawratch@k12.wv.us
Young, KellyPhysical Educationkhyoung@k12.wv.us
Young, TerriReceptionisttlyoung@k12.wv.us
Zahradnik, EmilyReading/Language Arts 7th
ezahradnik@k12.wv.us















CLOSE