Pupil Services Office Staff

Illustration Of A Tree With Leaves.png
Director of Pupil Services
Cindy L Jones

304-728-9242
Cindy.Jones@k12.wv.us
Contact me!

Pupil Services Secretary
Beverly Reinhardt

304-728-9236
breinhardt@k12.wv.us
Contact me!



Coordinator of IEP Consultants
Christy Horning

304-728-9257
C&I, Elementary Eligibilities, Unique
Chorning@k12.wv.us
Contact me!


 


             IEP Consultant      Pre-k IEP Consultant                       IEP Compliance Consultant
                    Jill Pangle Cathy Dinges                                            Erica Fisher 
         304-728-9235                     304-724-9467   304-728-9234
 Technology, Behavior, 504                          Prek-k, Birth to 3, Dial                         IEP's, DLM, Online IEP system
     jpangle@k12.wv.us                               cdinges@k12.wv.us                                  Erica.Pritts@k12.wv.us
         Contact me!         Contact me!                                           Contact me!




       Pupil Services Document Secretary                                 Pupil Services Medicaid Secretary
                  Robin Moore Tina Nace

                 304-728-9273                      304-728-9210
           Special Ed./504 Records                                                                           Medicaid
          Robin.l.Moore@k12.wv.us                                                                 Tina.Nace@k12.wv.us
                  Contact me!                                                                                   Contact me!


One Jefferson

© 2019 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.